Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Mailing Address:

Columbia-Greene Community College
Athletic Department
4400 State Route 23
Hudson, NY 12534

Athletic Office Phone #: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Athletic Office Fax #: 518-822-2002

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicolas Dyer
Director of Athletics
518-828-4181 Ext. 3556 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance
Assistant for Athletics
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
Austin Haley-Berry
Assistant for Athletics
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 austin.haleyberry@sunycgcc.edu
Kaitlin Croghan
Assistant for Athletics
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 kaitlin.croghan@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith
Athletic Trainer
518-828-4181 Ext. 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Ingham
Head Baseball Coach
518-828-4181 Ext. 3210 robert.ingham@sunycgcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Breton
Head Men's Basketball Coach
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 matthew.breton@sunycgcc.edu
Leo Dolan
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
leo.dolan@sunycgcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick LaChance
Head Track & Field Coach
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
James King
Assistant Track & Field Coach
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 james.king@sunycgcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Dedrick
Head Softball Coach
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
Cody Broast
Assistant Softball Coach
518-828-4181 ext 3210 cody.broast@sunycgcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayme Bates
Head Women's Basketball Coach
518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
Tori Popp
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 tori.popp@sunycgcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick LaChance
Head Track & Field Coach
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
James King
Assistant Track & Field Coach
518-828-4181 ext. 3210 james.king@sunycgcc.edu