Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Mailing Address:

Columbia-Greene Community College
Athletic Department
4400 State Route 23
Hudson, NY 12534

Athletic Office Phone #: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Athletic Office Fax #: 518-822-2002

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richanna Lindo

Director of Athletics

518-828-4181 Ext. 3556 richanna.lindo@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer

Assistant for Athletics and P.E.

518-828-4181 Ext. 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance

Assistant for Athletics and P.E.

518-828-4181 ext. 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith

Athletic Trainer

518-828-4181 Ext. 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Dyer

Head Baseball Coach

518-828-4181 Ext. 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Robert Ingham

Assistant Baseball Coach

robert.ingham@sunycgcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Smith

Head Men's Basketball Coach

518-828-4181 Ext. 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Leo Dolan

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

leo.dolan@sunycgcc.edu
Mike Autrey

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

518-828-4181 ext 3210 michael.autrey@sunycgcc.edu
Robert Piano

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

518-828-4181 ext 3210 robert.piano@sunycgcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick LaChance

Head Track & Field Coach

(518)-828-4181 ext. 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
James King

Assistant Track & Field Coach

(518)-828-4181 ext. 3210 james.king@sunycgcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Dedrick

Head Softball Coach

518-828-4181 ext. 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
Karlee Moore

Assistant Softball Coach

(518)-828-4181 ext. 3210 karlee.moore@sunycgcc.edu
Cody Broast

Assistant Softball Coach

518-828-4181 ext 3210 cody.broast@sunycgcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayme Bates

Head Women's Basketball Coach

518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
Patricia Fitzgerald

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(518)-828-4181 ext. 3210 patricia.fitzgerald@sunycgcc.edu
Nichole Paolino

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(518)-828-4181 ext. 3210 nichole.paolino@sunycgcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick LaChance

Head Track & Field Coach

(518)-828-4181 ext. 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
James King

Assistant Track & Field Coach

(518)-828-4181 ext. 3210 james.king@sunycgcc.edu