Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Hall of Fame Inductees

2018 Inductees

2017-2018 Women's Basketball Team


2014 Inductees

Gregory Ernst - Men's Basketball

John Speirs - Men's Soccer

Stacy Collier-DeIeso - Women's Basketball

James Shook - Baseball 

Joe McCrudden - Baseball Coach/Community Member


2012 Inductees

Tracy Nytransky - Softball and Bowling

Bobby Pandy - Basketball

Deshawn Ziths - Baseball and Basketball

Mickey Brantley - Baseball, Basketball and Soccer

Walter and Grace Goldberg - Community Members

Roy Brown - Community Member


2008 Inductees

Kim Adriance - Basketball, Softball and Volleyball

Bob Allison - Basketball and Baseball

Bill Mathews - Basketball Coach

Don Woods - Basketball Coach

Virginia Ambrose - Community Member

Nancy Vuolo Graziano - Softball and Volleyball

Linda Vuolo Colwell - Softball and Volleyball