Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Top Stories
More Headlines Photo Gallery
Upcoming Events
Women's Soccer Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
at Onondaga Community College
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
at North Country Community College
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
vs. Davis College Huskies
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer Monday, Oct 14, 2019
at SUNY Adirondack
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
at Davis College Huskies
4:00 PM
Results
Women's Soccer Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
vs. Dutchess Community College
Cancelled
Women's Soccer Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
at Finger Lakes Community College L, 5-2
Final
Women's Soccer Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
at Genesee Community College L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer Sunday, Sep 08, 2019
at Herkimer College L, 7-0
Final
Women's Soccer Sunday, Sep 01, 2019
vs. Jamestown Community College W, 4-0
Final
Women's Soccer Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
at Corning Community College L, 3-1
Final
Women's Soccer Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
vs. SUNY Broome Community College L, 6-0
Final
Softball Tuesday, May 14, 2019
at Onondaga Community College L, 11-3
Final - 5 innings